About center

In the framework of implementation of the regional target program "Development of small and medium enterprises in REGION 2008 - 2012 years," June 1, 2011 created a structural unit Novgorod Foundation to Support Entrepreneurship - "Regional Coordination Centre to support export-oriented small and medium-sized enterprises" (hereinafter - Center).
The center was established in accordance with the order of Ministry of Economic Development of Russia from May 20, 2011 № 227 "On the organization of competitive selection of the subjects of the Russian Federation, with a budget in 2011, provides grants to fund activities in the framework of state support for small and medium business entities of the Russian Federation."
The center is organized for the purpose of information and analysis, consulting and organizational support for foreign economic activity of small and medium enterprises, promoting the expansion of the export sector of the economy, increasing the volume of exports of finished products (goods and services) produced by small and medium enterprises as well as the output of export- oriented small and medium enterprises in foreign markets.
Novgorod region: new opportunities for investors

Contacts

Address 173021, Veliky Novgorod, Kochetova st., 30.
Phone/Fax (8162)67-00-22, 67-02-84, 67-02-83
E-mail tnl@ncpe.ru
Web-site http://www.ncpe.ru

Structure of the center

Matushkin Vladislav
Matushkin
Vladislav
Director of the Center

Phone: 8-8162-67-02-84

E-mail: tnl@ncpe.ru

Новгородский Центр Поддержки Экспорта

В рамках реализации мероприятий долгосрочной областной целевой программы "РАЗВИТИЕ МАЛОГО И СРЕДНЕГО ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЬСТВА В ОБЛАСТИ НА 2008 - 2015 ГОДЫ" 01 июня 2011 года создано структурное подразделение Новгородского фонда поддержки малого предпринимательства – «Региональный центр координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства» (далее - Центр).

Центр создан в соответствие с приказом Минэкономразвития России от 20 мая 2011 года №227 «Об организации проведения конкурсного отбора субъектов РФ, бюджетом которых в 2011 году предоставляются субсидии для финансирования мероприятий, осуществляемых в рамках оказания государственной поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства субъектам РФ».

Центр организован для целей информационно-аналитической, консультационной и организационной поддержки внешнеэкономической деятельности субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, содействия расширению экспортного сектора экономики, увеличения объемов экспорта готовой продукции (товаров, работ и услуг), производимой малыми и средними предприятиями, а также выходу экспортно-ориентированных малых и средних предприятий на иностранные рынки.

Схема проезда

Адрес 173021, Россия, Великий Новгород, ул. Кочетова, д. 30
Телефон/факс (8162)67-00-22, 67-02-84, 67-02-83
E-mail tnl@ncpe.ru
Сайт http://www.ncpe.ru

Структура Центра

Лаврентьева Татьяна Николаевна
Лаврентьева
Татьяна Николаевна
Директор Регионального центра координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства и Евро Инфо Консультационного Центра - Новгородская область

Телефон: (8162) 67-02-83/ 67-02-84, 8 921 027 59 99

E-mail: fund@ncpp.ru, tnl@ncpe.ru, tnl@ncpe.ru

Новости